Lowest Rate Guarantee
Stapleford Park
Stapleford,
Nr. Melton Mowbray,
Leicestershire,
LE14 2EF, England.
Tel: +44 (0) 1572 787000
Wedding cars outside house

STAPLEFORD PARK WEDDING SHOW

On Sunday 1st of March Stapleford Park's doors were open for their first ever wedding show. Over 200 guests joined us on the day, including bride and grooms with friends and family.

 

Guests enjoyed Champagne & canapés in the Saloon before being guided across the terrace to the Grand Hall and Orangery where suppliers from every angle of organising a wedding were in attendance to give prospective bride and grooms lots of ideas.

 

Stuart Thexton Jewellery - www.stuart-thexton.com
Big Bang Fireworks - www.bigbangfireworks.co.uk
Rutland Flowers - www.rutlandflowersandlifestyle.co.uk
Crowning Glories - www.crowningglories.co.uk
Jems Photography - www.jemsphotography.co.uk
La Mariee Bridal - www.lamariee.co.uk
James Hollingsworth Videographer - www.digi-scope.co.uk
Sposini Stationery - www.sposiniweddings.com
Gladstone Carriages
Eye Photography - www.eyephoto.co.uk
Blooming Fresh
Angelic Group Photography - www.angelicgroup.com
Clockwork Entertainments - DJ
By appointment only design - www.byappointmentonlydesign.com
Couture Cakes - www.couture-cakes.co.uk
Rachel Barnes Photography - www.rachelbarnes.co.uk
Henryk Wilmanski - Pianist
Nobility Chair Covers - www.nobilitychaircovers.co.uk
The Bridal Gallery - www.thebridalgalleryfinedon.co.uk
Greenwoods Menswear
Mulberries the Florist - www.mulberriestheflorist.co.uk
Ocean Cars
Fiona Angel Cakes
Mike Leng Photography - www.mike-leng.co.uk
Sounds Interesting - String Quartet - www.soundsinteresting.biz

 

The Stapleford Park Spa team were also on hand to offer a taster of the spa offering, and to discuss ideas for pampering hen days and breaks.

 

Bride and grooms had the opportunity to discuss wedding menus face to face with the Stapleford Park chefs whilst they were wowed by their culinary demonstrations.

 

Many many congratulations to Kelly Sibson of Uppingham who was the winner of the prize draw on the day. Winning an overnight stay for two people with dinner at Stapleford Park.

 

We were thrilled and delighted that the day was such a resounding success and are already planning the next Wedding Show for later this year.

 

Please click the button below for photos of this event.

 

Events Gallery

 

Back to previous page