Skip to main content
+44 (0) 1572 787000
Contact Us Breaks & Offers
Gym

Members' Information

Membership Renewal

Renew your membership with us for the forthcoming year commencing Monday 1st April 2019.

Find out more

Membership Suggestions

We welcome your suggestions concerning membership, please complete our form via the button below.

Suggestions form

Fitness Classes

Update: Indoor cycling will be on every Saturday morning at 9am rather than every 2 weeks. We are pleased to start our group tennis sessions with Richard Wilson every Friday at 10:45am to 11:45. All levels welcome, starts on Friday 13th September. From November we will be introducing a beginners Pilates class at 10am on a Wednesday with Gemma.

Members can book fitness classes online via the button below.

Book online

Downloads

Fitness Class Timetable (PDF)

Spa Brochure (PDF)

Summer Golf Competition Calendar (PDF)

Exclusive Use of the Hotel

The following dates are when the house is being taken exclusively by a guest, and the house will be closed to all non-residents and members. Members will of course still have access to the swimming pool, Lifestyle Club, Tree Cottage day care/nursery and golf course.

Dates House Swimming pool Lifestyle Club Tree Cottage day care/nursery Golf course
Sunday 9th June 2019
Sunday 7th July 2019
Wednesday 17th July 2019
Friday 19th July 2019
Saturday 3rd August 2019
Saturday 10th August 2019
Monday 26th August 2019
Sunday 1st September 2019
Saturday 7th September 2019
Friday 20th September 2019
Thursday 26th September 2019
Saturday 9th November 2019
Tuesday 10th March 2020
Saturday 2nd May 2020
Monday 25th May 2020
Saturday 13th June 2020
Sunday 12th July 2020
Sunday 11th August 2020
Stay up-to-date