Skip to main content
Technogym

Members' Information

Downloads

Fitness Class Timetable (PDF)

Spa Brochure (PDF)

Summer Golf Competition Calendar (PDF)

Exclusive Use of the Hotel

The following dates are when the house is being taken exclusively by a guest, and the house will be closed to all non-residents and members. Members will of course still have access to the swimming pool, Lifestyle Club, Tree Cottage day care/nursery and golf course.

Dates House Swimming pool Lifestyle Club Tree Cottage day care/nursery Golf course
Thursday 19th July 2018
Saturday 18th August 2018
Saturday 22nd September 2018
Saturday 29th September 2018
Tuesday 2nd October 2018
Thursday 4th October 2018
Saturday 10th November 2018
Saturday 17th November 2018
Saturday 1st December 2018
Monday 17th December 2018
Friday 25th January 2019
Saturday 26th January 2019
Thursday 21st February 2019
Tuesday 19th March 2019
Saturday 4th May 2019
Sunday 7th July 2019
Saturday 3rd August 2019
Friday 20th September 2019
Stay up-to-date